Contact Our Coaches

Baseball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Assistant Coach, Lane Perrins 
laneperrins@gmail.com

JV Head Coach, Lane Perrins
laneperrins@gmail.com

Freshman Head Coach, Shawn Oliver
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Jay Waggoner
jaywagg@gmail.com

 

Basketball

Boys varsity and JV, Christopher J. Cameron
chris.cameron@fcspaladins.org

Girls varsity and JV, Ceasar Brown
augustuscbrown@yahoo.com

8th Boys Head Coach, Greg Puckett
gep123@bellsouth.net

7th Boys Head Coach, Jeff Padlo
jeffpadlo@yahoo.com

6th Boys Head Coach, Matt Keeter
matthewkeeter@gmail.com

7th and 8th Girls, Kimberly Nelson
kimberly.nelson@fscpaladins.org

6th and 7th Girls, Vanessa Venere
vmagru5775@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading

Varsity and JV Cheerleading, Christina Bohler
christina.bohler@fcspaladins.org

Cross Country

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Head Coach, Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boy and Girls
Head Coach, Holly Quinn
holly.quinn@fcspaladins.org

Fishing

Varsity Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Football

Varsity Head Coach, John Thompson
john.thompson@fcspaladins.org

JV Head Coach, JC Mauldin
jeremy.c.mauldin@morganstanley.com

8th Head Coach, Marcus Smith
drmarcussmith35@gmail.com  

7th Head Coach, Scott McMickle
swm@mkblawfirm.com
 

6th Head Coach, Pat Thompson
pat.thompson@gm.com

 

Golf

Varsity and Middle School Boys and Girls Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Lacrosse

Director of Boys Lacrosse, Lou Corsetti
lcorsetti@uslacrosse.org

Head Staff Coach, Jake Robertson
jake.robertson@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Girls Director of Lacrosse, Tracy Morgan
trainforthegame@gmail.com

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Frank Cecere
Frank.Cecere@truist.com

Middle School Girls Head Coaches, Joey Costanzo
thesignsaid@gmail.com

Soccer

Varsity & JV Boys Head Coach,
Andy Trevers
andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Varsity & JV Girls Head Coach,
Andy Trevers

Andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Girls Head Coach, Holly Quinn
holly.quinn@fcspaladins.org

Boys Development, Cooper Camak
coopercamak@gmail.com

Girls Development, Kimberly Nelson
kimberly.nelson@fscpaladins.org

Softball

 

 

Tennis

Varsity Boys and Girls Head Coach, Michael Rand
randtennis@gmail.com

Middle School Boys and Girls Head Coach, Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@fcspaladins.org

Track and Field

Varsity Boys and Girls
Michael Haynes

Middle School Boys and Girls
Joel Hazard
joel.hazard@fcspaladins.org

 

Volleyball

Varsity Girls, Danny Eleutiza
Danny.Eleutiza@fcspaladins.org

8th Grade Head Coach, Vanessa Venere
vmagru5775@gmail.com

6th & 7th Grade Head Coach, Mary Katherine Theodoras
marykatherine.theo@gmail.com

Wrestling

Varsity, JV and Middle School Head Coach, Darryl Johnson
darryl.johnson@fcspaladins.org