News

There are no news posts to display

Calendar

Senior Parent Meeting
-
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
ES Chapel
-
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day
ES Chapel
-
Homecoming Dance
all day
ES Retakes for Picture Day
-
6th Grade trip to Creation Museum and Ark Encounter
all day
PSAT
all day
ES Chapel
-
6th Grade trip to Creation Museum and Ark Encounter
all day
6th Grade trip to Creation Museum and Ark Encounter
all day
ES Chapel
-
ES Chapel
-
Veterans Day Celebration
all day
All School Veterans Day Chapel
-
Veterans Day Celebration
-
Gym 1
HS Fall Concert- Studio 86
all day
Thanksgiving Feast K5-1st Grade
-
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
ES Christmas Family Chapel
-
ES Family Sacred Chapel
-
Gym 1
ES Christmas Musical
-
Gym 1
High School Exams
all day
High School Exams
all day
High School Exams
all day
Half day- All School
all day
High School Exams
all day

Twitter

Contact Our Coaches

Baseball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

JV & Varsity Assistant Coach, Mike McClain
mike.mcclain@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Chris Lavergne
clavergne1@gmail.com

Basketball

Troy Schulz
troy.schulz@fcspaladins.org​​​​​​

8th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

8th Girls Head Coach, Kayla Rechenbach
kayla.rechenbach@fcspaladins.org

7th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

6th Boys Head Coach, Andy McCann

7th Girls Head Coach, Lorie Hargett

Cheerleading

Varsity Cheerleading Head Coach, Krista Jaroszeweski
krista.jaroszeweski@fcspaladins.org

JV Cheerleading Head Coach, Krista Jaroszeweski
krista.jaroszeweski@fcspaladins.org

7th/8th Cheerleading Head Coach, Krista Jaroszeweski
krista.jaroszeweski@fcspaladins.org

5th/6th Cheerleading Head Coach, Krista Jaroszeweski
krista.jaroszeweski@fcspaladins.org

Cross Country

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Head Coach, Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@fcspaladins.org

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Assistant Coach, John Hurley
jhurleycpa@yahoo.com

Middle School Boy and Girls, Head Coach Ryan Walter
rayn.walter@fcspaladins.org

Football

Varsity Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

JV Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

7th/8th Head Coach, Ron Haigler

Greg Baker
Todd Cochran
todd.cochran@gmail.com
Jeff Cole
jbcole1

5th/6th Head Coach, Scott McMickle
swm@mkblawfirm.com

5th/6th Assistant Coach, Rob Persiano
robpersiano@gmail.com

Golf

Varsity Boys Head Coach, Mike Kinsey
mike.kinsey@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Lacrosse

Director of Boys Lacrosse, Leo Hilton
leo_hilton@msn.com

Head Staff Coach, Jake Robertson
jake.robertson@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Tracy Morgan
trainforthegame@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Allison Senft
allison.senft@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Todd Cochran
todd.cochran@gmail.com 

Middle School Girls Head Coach, Kent Moore
kent.moore@fisglobal.com

 

Soccer

Varsity & JV Boys Head Coach, Andy Trevers
andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Varsity & JV Girls Head Coach, Tim Rice
tim.rice@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

 

Softball

Varsity Softball Head Coach, Natalie Corley,
natalie.corley@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Sam Hays

Tennis

Varsity Boys and Girls Head Coach, Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@fcspaladins.org

 

Track and Field

Varsity and Middle School Boys and Girls
Greg Mayhue
greg.mayhu@fcspaladins.org

Volleyball

Varsity Girls Head Coach, Kayla Rechenbach
kayla.rechenbach@fcspaladins.org

JV Girls Head Coach, Jennifer Hill
jhill1101@yahoo.com

8th Grade Head Coach, Christy Goar
christy.goar@fcspaladins.org

6th & 7th Grade Head Coach, Anna Orille
anna.orille@fcspaladins.org

Wrestling

Varsity and Middle School Head Coach, Tom Burns
tom.burns@fcspaladins.org