News

There are no news posts to display

Calendar

Memorial Day Weekend
all day
Memorial Day Weekend
all day
Memorial Day Weekend
all day
Memorial Day Weekend
all day

Twitter

Contact Our Coaches

Baseball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

JV & Varsity Assistant Coach, Mike McClain
mike.mcclain@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Chris Lavergne
clavergne1@gmail.com

Basketball

Troy Schulz
troy.schulz@fcspaladins.org​​​​​​

8th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

8th Girls 

7th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

6th Boys Head Coach, Andy McCann

7th Girls 

Cheerleading

Varsity Cheerleading 

JV Cheerleading 

7th/8th Cheerleading 

5th/6th Cheerleading 

Cross Country

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Head Coach, Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@fcspaladins.org

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Assistant Coach, John Hurley
jhurleycpa@yahoo.com

Middle School Boy and Girls, Head Coach Ryan Walter
rayn.walter@fcspaladins.org

Football

Varsity Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

JV Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

7th/8th Head Coach, Ron Haigler

Greg Baker
Todd Cochran
todd.cochran@gmail.com
Jeff Cole
jbcole1

5th/6th Head Coach, Scott McMickle
swm@mkblawfirm.com

5th/6th Assistant Coach, Rob Persiano
robpersiano@gmail.com

Golf

Varsity Boys Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach,
Matthew Theodoras

matthew.theodoras@fcspaladins.org

Lacrosse

Director of Boys Lacrosse, Leo Hilton
leo_hilton@msn.com

Head Staff Coach, Jake Robertson
jake.robertson@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Tracy Morgan
trainforthegame@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Allison Senft
allison.senft@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Todd Cochran
todd.cochran@gmail.com 

Middle School Girls Head Coach, Kent Moore
kent.moore@fisglobal.com

 

Soccer

Varsity & JV Boys Head Coach,
Andy Trevers
andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Varsity & JV Girls Head Coach,
Andy Trevers

Andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

 

Softball

Varsity Softball Head Coach, Natalie Corley,
natalie.corley@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Sam Hays

Tennis

Varsity Boys and Girls Head Coach, Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys and Girls Head Coach, Trip Hughes
trip.hughes@fcspaladins.org

Track and Field

Varsity and Middle School Boys and Girls
Greg Mayhue
greg.mayhu@fcspaladins.org

Volleyball

Varsity Girls 

JV Girls Head Coach, Jessica Bougard

8th Grade Head Coach, Mary Katherine Theodoras

6th & 7th Grade Head Coach, Anna Orille
anna.orille@fcspaladins.org

Wrestling

Varsity and Middle School Head Coach, Tom Burns
tom.burns@fcspaladins.org