News

Calendar

9th Grade Pictures, iPads, Lockers
-
10th Grade Pictures, iPads, Lockers
-
11th Grade Pictures, iPads, Lockers
-
New Student Orientation
-
Ninth Grade Orientation
-
Pre-K-1st Grade Parent Coffee
-
Media Center
2nd-3rd Grade Parent Coffee
-
Media Center
4th-5th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Media Center
6th Grade Coffee
all day
HS Parent Information Night
all day
ES Parent Information Night(Parents Only)
-
Seniors leave for SharpTop
all day
HS Retreat at SharpTop
all day
7th Grade Coffee
all day
HS Retreat at SharpTop
all day
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
8th Grade Coffee
all day
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
6th Grade MS Retreat
all day
6th Grade MS Retreat
all day
7th Grade MS Retreat
all day
ES Picture Day (Dress Code Only)
all day
7th Grade MS Retreat
all day
8th Grade MS Retreat
all day
8th Grade MS Retreat
all day
8th Grade MS Retreat
all day
Senior Parent Meeting
-
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
Homecoming Dance
all day
ES Retakes for Picture Day
-

Twitter

Contact Our Coaches

Baseball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

JV & Varsity Assistant Coach, Mike McClain
mike.mcclain@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Chris Lavergne
clavergne1@gmail.com

Basketball

Troy Schulz
troy.schulz@fcspaladins.org​​​​​​

8th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

8th Girls Head Coach, Kayla Rechenbach
kayla.rechenbach@fcspaladins.org

7th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

6th Boys Head Coach, Andy McCann

7th Girls Head Coach, Lorie Hargett

Cheerleading

Varsity Cheerleading Head Coach, Krista Jaroszeweski
krista.jaroszeweski@fcspaladins.org

JV Cheerleading Head Coach, Krista Jaroszeweski
krista.jaroszeweski@fcspaladins.org

7th/8th Cheerleading Head Coach, Krista Jaroszeweski
krista.jaroszeweski@fcspaladins.org

5th/6th Cheerleading Head Coach, Krista Jaroszeweski
krista.jaroszeweski@fcspaladins.org

Cross Country

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Head Coach, Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@fcspaladins.org

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Assistant Coach, John Hurley
jhurleycpa@yahoo.com

Middle School Boy and Girls, Head Coach Ryan Walter
rayn.walter@fcspaladins.org

Football

Varsity Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

JV Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

7th/8th Head Coach, Ron Haigler

Greg Baker
Todd Cochran
todd.cochran@gmail.com
Jeff Cole
jbcole1

5th/6th Head Coach, Scott McMickle
swm@mkblawfirm.com

5th/6th Assistant Coach, Rob Persiano
robpersiano@gmail.com

Golf

Varsity Boys Head Coach, Mike Kinsey
mike.kinsey@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Lacrosse

Director of Boys Lacrosse, Leo Hilton
leo_hilton@msn.com

Head Staff Coach, Jake Robertson
jake.robertson@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Tracy Morgan
trainforthegame@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Allison Senft
allison.senft@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Todd Cochran
todd.cochran@gmail.com 

Middle School Girls Head Coach, Kent Moore
kent.moore@fisglobal.com

 

Soccer

Varsity & JV Boys Head Coach, Andy Trevers
andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Varsity & JV Girls Head Coach, Tim Rice
tim.rice@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

 

Softball

Varsity Softball Head Coach, Natalie Corley,
natalie.corley@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Sam Hays

Tennis

Varsity Boys and Girls Head Coach, Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@fcspaladins.org

 

Track and Field

Varsity and Middle School Boys and Girls
Greg Mayhue
greg.mayhu@fcspaladins.org

Volleyball

Varsity Girls Head Coach, Kayla Rechenbach
kayla.rechenbach@fcspaladins.org

JV Girls Head Coach, Jennifer Hill
jhill1101@yahoo.com

8th Grade Head Coach, Christy Goar
christy.goar@fcspaladins.org

6th & 7th Grade Head Coach, Anna Orille
anna.orille@fcspaladins.org

Wrestling

Varsity and Middle School Head Coach, Tom Burns
tom.burns@fcspaladins.org