News

There are no news posts to display

Calendar

JumpStart 2019
-
First Day of School
all day
Convocation
-
6th Grade Coffee
all day
ES Parent Information Night
-
Classrooms
HS Parent Information Night
-
HS Retreat 2019
all day
Seniors leave for HS Retreat
all day
7th Grade Coffee
all day
HS Retreat 2019
all day
HS Retreat 2019
all day
Labor Day
all day
MS Parent Information Night
all day
8th Grade Coffee
all day
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
6th Grade Camp Highland
all day
MS Retreat
all day
6th Grade Camp Highland
all day
7th Grade Camp Highland
all day
Class and Individual Picture Day
all day
MS Retreat
all day
7th Grade Camp Highland
all day
8th Grade Camp Highland
all day
MS Retreat
all day
8th Grade Camp Highland
all day
MS Retreat
all day
8th Grade Camp Highland
all day
MS Retreat
all day
Jr. Beta Inductions
-
Studio 86
Senior Parent Meeting
-
ES Fall Festival
-
HS Turf Field
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day

Twitter

Contact Our Coaches

Baseball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

JV & Varsity Assistant Coach, Mike McClain
mike.mcclain@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Jack Burris

jack.burris@fcspaladins.org

Basketball

Troy Schulz
troy.schulz@fcspaladins.org​​​​​​

8th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

8th Girls 

7th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

6th Boys Head Coach, Darrell Brooks

6th and 7th Girls, TBA 

Cheerleading

Varsity Cheerleading, Christina Bohler

ccbohler@gmail.com

JV Cheerleading 

7th/8th Cheerleading 

5th/6th Cheerleading 

Cross Country

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Head Coach, Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boy and Girls, Head Coach Ryan Walter
ryan.walter@fcspaladins.org

Football

Varsity Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

JV Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

7th/8th Head Coach, Ron Haigler
rwhaigler@bellsouth.net
5th/6th Head Coach, Scott McMickle
swm@mkblawfirm.com

Golf

Varsity Boys Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach,
Matthew
matthew.theodoras@fcspaladins.org

Lacrosse

Director of Boys Lacrosse, Leo Hilton
leo_hilton@msn.com

Head Staff Coach, Jake Robertson
jake.robertson@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Tracy Morgan
trainforthegame@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Allison Senft
allison.senft@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Jackson

wbjackson@hotmail.com

Middle School Girls Head Coach, Kent Moore
kent.moore@fisglobal.com

 

Soccer

Varsity & JV Boys Head Coach,
Andy Trevers
andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Varsity & JV Girls Head Coach,
Andy Trevers

Andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

 

Softball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Sam Hays

fcspaladinsoftball@gmail.com

 

Tennis

Varsity Boys and Girls Head Coach, Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys and Girls Head Coach, Trip Hughes
trip.hughes@fcspaladins.org

Track and Field

Varsity and Middle School Boys and Girls
Greg Mayhue
greg.mayhu@fcspaladins.org

Volleyball

Varsity Girls, Jessica Lewis

jessicalew2017@gmail.com

JV Girls Head Coach, Jessica Bougard

8th Grade Head Coach, Mary Katherine Theodoras

marykatherine.theo@gmail.com

6th & 7th Grade Head Coach, Anna Orille
anna.orille@fcspaladins.org

Wrestling

Varsity and Middle School Head Coach, Tom Burns
tom.burns@fcspaladins.org