Contact Our Coaches

Baseball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

JV & Varsity Assistant Coach, Mike McClain
mike.mcclain@fcspaladins.org

JV Head Coach, Lane Perrins

Freshman Head Coach, Archie Wanamaker

Middle School Head Coach, Ricky Silvers

silvershouse@aol.com

Basketball

Boys varsity and JV, Christopher J. Cameron

Girls varsity, Troy Schulz
troy.schulz@fcspaladins.org​​​​​​

8th Boys Head Coach, Duane Wilson

duawil01@gmail.com​​​​​​

7th Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

6th Boys Head Coach, Caesar Brown

augustuscbrown@yahoo.com

7th and 8th Girls, Brad Welty

brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

6th and 7th Girls, Kimberly Wilson

kimberly.nelson@fscpaladins.org​​​​​​

Cheerleading

Varsity and JV Cheerleading, Christina Bohler

christina.bohler@fcspaladins.org

7th/8th Cheerleading 

Lauren Hamrick

5th/6th Cheerleading 

Lauren Hamrick

Cross Country

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Head Coach, Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boy and Girls, Head Coach Ryan Walter
ryan.walter@fcspaladins.org

Football

Varsity Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

JV Head Coach, Al Morrell
al.morrell@fcspaladins.org

7th/8th Head Coach, Ron Haigler
rwhaigler@bellsouth.net
5th/6th Head Coach, Scott McMickle
swm@mkblawfirm.com

Golf

Varsity Boys Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach,
Matthew Theodoras 

matthew.theodoras@fcspaladins.org

Lacrosse

Director of Boys Lacrosse, Lou Corsetti

lcorsetti@uslacrosse.org

Head Staff Coach, Jake Robertson
jake.robertson@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Tracy Morgan
trainforthegame@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Co-Head Coach, Allison Senft
allison.senft@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Jackson

wbjackson@hotmail.com

Middle School Girls Head Coaches, Chip Brackley and Don Rountree

 chipbrackley@hotmail.com

don@rountreegroup.com

Soccer

Varsity & JV Boys Head Coach,
Andy Trevers
andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Varsity & JV Girls Head Coach,
Andy Trevers

Andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Holly Quinn
holly.quinn@fcspaladins.org

Softball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

 

Tennis

Varsity Boys and Girls Head Coach, Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys and Girls Head Coach, Trip Hughes
trip.hughes@fcspaladins.org

Track and Field

Varsity Boys and Girls
Greg Mayhue
greg.mayhue@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys and Girls
Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@fcspaladins.org

Volleyball

Varsity Girls, Samantha Thom 

Samantha.thom@fcspaladins.org

8th Grade Head Coach, Madison Stallard

madisonstallard323@gmail.com

6th & 7th Grade Head Coach, Anna Orille

coachorille@gmail.com

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach, David Winters