Contact Our Coaches

Baseball

JV & Varsity Head Coach, Shawn Oliver 
shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Assistant Coach, Lane Perrins 
laneperrins@gmail.com

JV Head Coach, Lane Perrins

laneperrins@gmail.com

Freshman Head Coach, Shawn Oliver

shawn.oliver@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach, Jay Waggoner

jaywagg@gmail.com

 

Basketball

Boys varsity and JV, Christopher J. Cameron

chris.cameron@fcspaladins.org

Girls varsity and JV, Ceasar Brown

augustuscbrown@yahoo.com

8th Boys Head Coach, TBD

7th Boys Head Coach, Greg Puckett

gep123@bellsouth.net

6th Boys Head Coach, Matt Keeter

matthewkeeter@gmail.com

8th Girls, Brad Welty

brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

6th and 7th Girls, Kimberly Nelson

kimberly.nelson@fscpaladins.org

Cheerleading

Varsity and JV Cheerleading, Christina Bohler

christina.bohler@fcspaladins.org

Cross Country

Varsity and JV Boys and Girls Head Coach, Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boy and Girls
Head Coach, Holly Quinn
holly.quinn@fcspaladins.org

Fishing

Varsity Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Football

Varsity Head Coach, Tim McFarlin

tim.mcfarlin@fcspaladins.org

8th Head Coach, Ron Haigler
rwhaigler@bellsouth.net

7th Head Coach, Marcus Smith
drmarcussmith35@gmail.com  

5th/6th Head Coach, Scott McMickle
swm@mkblawfirm.com

 

Golf

Varsity Boys Head Coach, Curt Morrell
curt.morrell@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Head Coach,
Matthew Theodoras 

matthew.theodoras@fcspaladins.org

Lacrosse

Director of Boys Lacrosse, Lou Corsetti

lcorsetti@uslacrosse.org

Head Staff Coach, Jake Robertson
jake.robertson@fcspaladins.org

Varsity Girls Director of Lacrosse, Tracy Morgan
trainforthegame@gmail.com

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Frank Cecere

Frank.Cecere@truist.com

Middle School Girls Head Coaches, Joey Costanzo

 thesignsaid@gmail.com

Soccer

Varsity & JV Boys Head Coach,
Andy Trevers
andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Varsity & JV Girls Head Coach,
Andy Trevers

Andy.trevers@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys Head Coach, Brad Welty
brad.welty@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Girls Head Coach, Holly Quinn
holly.quinn@fcspaladins.org

Boys Development, Cooper Camak

coopercamak@gmail.com

Girls Development, Kimberly Nelson

kimberly.nelson@fscpaladins.org

Softball

 

 

Tennis

Varsity and Middle School Boys and Girls Head Coach, Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@fcspaladins.org

Track and Field

Varsity Boys and Girls
Greg Mayhue
greg.mayhue@fcspaladins.org

Middle School Boys and Girls
Darryl Johnson, Joel Hazard
darryl.johnson@fcspaladins.org

joel.hazard@fcspaladins.org

Volleyball

Varsity Girls, Samantha Thom 

Samantha.thom@fcspaladins.org

8th Grade Head Coach, Madison Stallard

madisonstallard323@gmail.com

6th & 7th Grade Head Coach, Mary Katherine Theodoras

marykatherine.theo@gmail.com

Wrestling

Varsity, JV and Middle School Head Coach, Darryl Johnson
 

darryl.johnson@fcspaladins.org