Skip To Main Content

FCS Small Business Listing

Our Fellowship community is remarkable filled with small business owners and entrepreneurs who provide a variety of goods and services to our community. As a result of the COVID-19 crisis and the mandatory closures, their businesses have been deeply impacted. Let’s help our community rebound in a big way by supporting these small businesses.

Our Fellowship community is remarkable – filled with small business owners and entrepreneurs who provide a variety of goods and services to our community. As a result of the COVID-19 crisis and the mandatory closures, their businesses have been deeply impacted. Let’s help our community rebound in a big way by supporting these small businesses.

Reliant Real Estate Management                                    

 

https://www.reliant-mgmt.com/ Todd and Kelly Allen
Catalyst Consulting Group www.mycatalystconsulting.com Lisa and Andrew Ames
Peace Love and Pizza www.peaceloveandpizza.com Joseph and Dana Archer
Southern Sisters Real Estate https://www.southernsistersre.com/ Mary Ellen Barker
Farmers Insurance               https://agents.farmers.com/ga/woodstock/mikhail-batylin Mikhail and Christie Batylin
Ritual The Salon https://www.ritualthesalon.com/      Beau and Melissa Blauser
Axis Mobile Ventures LLC https://axismv.com/   Travis and Elizabeth Bond
Rae Broyles Fine Art    https://www.raebroyles.com/ Matthew and Sherry Broyles
Firefly Lighting https://www.fireflylightingatlanta.com/ Matthew and Sherry Broyles
Logicpath https://www.logicpath.com   Douglas Ceto
The Law Offices of Stephanie Ceto http://stefanieceto.com/ Stephanie Ceto
C&S Chemicals https://www.candschemicals.com/Welcome.html Rob and Jill Chandler
Chapman Orthodontics http://www.drchapmanbraces.com/

James and Jean Chapman

Camp Highland https://camphighland.com/about/ Bill and Elizabeth Chapman
Clevenger Insurance Services https://www.clevengerinsuranceservices.com/ Henry and Heather Clevenger
Skyzone Indoor Trampoline Park https://www.skyzone.com/ Jeff and Jennifer Cole
Righteous Guitars http://www.righteousguitars.com/ Brian Martin

National Center For College Planning

https://www.mycollegeplanners.com Jason and Natalie Flurry
Legacy Partners Financial Group https://www.mylpfg.com/ Jason and Natalie Flurry
Apparel Image http://www.apparelimage.com/

Andrew and Cindy Furman

A Step Ahead Physical Therapy asaphysicaltherapy.com Brad and Cindy Freemyer
Happy Tails Pet Sitting www happytailscare.com Russ and Katrina Garabelis
Circle Makers https://www.circlemakers.co/about/ Todd and Lauri Garretson
Primerica http://www.primerica.com/scottgodfreyjr Scott and Georgia Godfrey
Pedego https://www.pedegoelectricbikes.com/dealers/alpharetta/ Greg and Tina Godwin
Luftex Performance Yarns https://www.luftexinc.com/ 

Richard and Carlin Grayson

Escape Hair Atlanta https://escapehairatlanta.com/ Jason Griggers
Zaxby’s https://www.zaxbys.com/locations/ga/alpharetta/2005-old-milton-pkwy/ Ron and Beth Haigler
The Riverbend Group

https://www.theriverbendgroup.com/dt_team/lauren-hamrick/

James and Lauren Hamrick
Johns Creek Veterinary Clinic https://johnscreekvet.com/about-us/our-vets/

Chad and Lorie Hargett

Snellings Walters Insurance https://snellingswalters.com/ Stephen and Jana Harmon
JoshHartMedia dba Hometown Crew https://www.hometowncrew.com/home Josh Hart
Burn Boot Camp https://burnbootcamp.com/ David and Ronda Harvey
Martha Heid Design https://www.facebook.com/Martha-Heid-Design-104357734249420/ John and Martha Heid
Watermark Organizing https://www.watermarkorganizing.com/ Mark and Tina Herman
Shannon Holden Photography https://shannonholden.com/ Christopher and Shannon Holden
Julie Holloway Studio https://juliehollowaystudio.com/                                                        Christopher and Julie Holloway
Hunt Homes    https://www.hunthomesga.com/ Andrew and Johanna Hunt
Inman Equities https://www.inmanequities.com/index.php/en/?Itemid= Benjamin and Jessica Inman
Matilda Jane Clothing https://www.matildajaneclothing.com/

Benjamin and Jessica Inman

Dorsey Alston Realtors

https://www.dorseyalston.com/agents/mary-jackson/

Brad and Mary Jackson
Thrive Farmers https://www.thrivefarmers.com/ Michael & Sharon Jones
Classic Collision https://classiccollision.net/ Chris and Debbie Kammerer
Steel and Cotton https://www.steelandcottonltd.com/ Steven and Vikira Kidd
Webb Klase and Lemond LLC http://www.webbllc.com/ Matthew and Jessica Klase
Lucias Italian https://www.lucias.org/ Tim and Heather Klatt
JDR Enterprises https://www.j-drain.com/ Mark and Stephanie Kreikemeier
Sterling Ledet and Associates https://www.ledet.com/         Sterling Ledet
Bird Loechl Brittain & McCants http://www.birdlawfirm.com/ Kevin and Becky Loechl
Natural Rapport (Uncomplicated Per Supplies) www.naturalrapport.com Woodrow and Jennifer Long
Lorenzo Provisions      https://lorenzoprovisions.com/ Andrew and Julie Lorenzo
JoAnne Lunt and Associated http://joannelunt.yourkwagent.com/ Jason and JoAnne Lunt
Cornerstone Support Inc https://cornerstonesupport.com/ Paul and Christy McCranie
McMickle, Kurey & Branch https://www.mkblawfirm.com/ Scott and Lara McMickle
Teri Milhollin Berkshire Hathaway https://terimilhollin.bhhsgeorgia.com/

James and Teri Milhollin

Mimms Enterprise https://mimms.com/ 

Lonnie and Karin Mimms

Chick Fil A

https://www.cfarestaurant.com/alpharettacommons/contact

John and Anna Moraitakis
Buff Guys Detailing      https://buffguysdetail.com/  

Evan and Sarah Morris

Big Creek Family Dentistry http://www.bigcreekfamilydentistry.com/ Murfree
LCORE Wealth Management  http://www.lcore.com/ Robert and April Omohundro
Equity Prime Mortgage https://www.equityprime.com/

Eduardo and Shannon Perez

FlowTech Mechanical Services http://www.flowtechms.com/ Daniel and Sheila Pineyro
Solid Source Realty

https://www.solidsource.com/agents/andraya-powell/

William and Andraya Powell
PowerJack Foundation Repair https://www.pjfr.com/ Craig and Mary Powers
Pritchett Eye Care Associates http://www.pritchetteyecare.com/

Evan and Christine Pritchett

Chick Fil A

https://www.chick-fil-a.com/locations/ga/lassiter

Scott and Amy Reed
Far Point Systems https://www.farpoint.com/   Brent and Chrissy Reeves
HealthSprout.com https://www.healthsprout.com/ Eric and Laura Richards
Integrated Insurance Solutions https://iis-ga.com/ Dean and Bethany Robertson
Rountree Group https://rountreegroup.com/  Don and Tiffany Rountree
Real Estate K A Schmidt Enterprises

https://www.facebook.com/KathleenSchmidtRealtor/

Kathleen Schmidt
Sears Smith and Associates https://searssmithlandscape.com/

Chris and Amy Sears

Technical Elements https://www.teatlanta.com/ Winfrey and Nichole Shields
Custom Media Solutions https://www.custommediaonline.com/ Marc and Cara Shroyer
The Sloan Team           

https://www.sarasloan.com/meet-our-team/

Darren and Claire Smith
East Cherokee Vet Clinic https://www.eastcherokeevet.com/

Robert and Elizabeth Sobolewski

JRS Auto Buyers https://jrsautobuyers.com/    Jessica and Raymond Strack
Stefanie Jayne Photography www.stefaniejaynephotography.com  Stefanie Finnemore
Happy Editing Anns     http://happilyeditinganns.com/ Kurtis and Nancy Suhs
Cyber Special Opps      https://cyberspecialops.com/ Kurtis and Nancy Suhs
Tate Builders & Associates http://tatebuildersinc.com/   Steve and Emily Tate
The Thorne Group https://thethornegrp.kw.com/ Ernest and Diana Thorne
Expedia CruiseShipCenters Roswell

http://cruiseshipcenters.com/christytrego

Reid and Christy Trego
Axiom Staffing https://www.axiomstaffing.com/

John and Gaye Washburn

Weatherby Renovations https://weatherbyrenovations.com/ Stephen and Pamela Weatherby
Atlanta Grill Company https://atlantagrillcompany.com/ Gary and Jennifer White
E.A. Williams and Company http://www.cpatfp.com/professionals.html

Ed and Laura Williams

Summit Investors https://www.summitinvestors.com/ Greg and Jan Winchester
Extreme Teriyaki Grill Express http://www.extreme-teriyaki.com/   Zach Zhang and Christine Thio

 

If we have missed you on our Small Business Listing please fill out the form below with your business information.