News

There are no news posts to display

Calendar

Senior Parent Meeting
-
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
5th Grade Space Camp
all day
ES Chapel
-
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day
Fall Break
all day
ES Chapel
-
Homecoming Dance
all day
ES Retakes for Picture Day
-
6th Grade trip to Creation Museum and Ark Encounter
all day
PSAT
all day
ES Chapel
-
6th Grade trip to Creation Museum and Ark Encounter
all day
6th Grade trip to Creation Museum and Ark Encounter
all day
ES Chapel
-
ES Chapel
-
Veterans Day Celebration
all day
All School Veterans Day Chapel
-
Veterans Day Celebration
-
Gym 1
HS Fall Concert- Studio 86
all day
Thanksgiving Feast K5-1st Grade
-
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
ES Christmas Family Chapel
-
ES Family Sacred Chapel
-
Gym 1
ES Christmas Musical
-
Gym 1
High School Exams
all day
High School Exams
all day
High School Exams
all day
Half day- All School
all day
High School Exams
all day

Twitter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
ES Chapel
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
ES Chapel
-
Thu, Sep 6
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
8th Grade Coffee
-
Wed, Sep 12
ES Chapel
-
Thu, Sep 13
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Senior Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
ES Chapel
-
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6