News

Calendar

Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Thanksgiving Break
all day
Sacred Chapel
-
Gym 1
ES Christmas Musical
-
Gym 1
High School Exams
all day
High School Exams
all day
High School Exams
all day
Half day- All School
all day
High School Exams
all day
Christmas Family Chapel
-
Gym 1
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Christmas Break
all day
Winterim
all day
Winterim
all day
ES Winterim
all day
Winterim
all day
ES Winterim
all day
Winterim
all day
Winterim
all day
Winterim
all day
Winterim
all day
Winterim
all day
5th Grade Coffee with Mr Tacquard
-
Winterim
all day
ES Chapel
-
Winterim
all day
ES Coffee 1
-
Media Center
Winterim
all day
MLK Holiday
all day
ES Chapel
-
State of the School Address
-
Variety Show Act Review
-
Room 2126
ES Chapel
-
ES Coffee 2
-
media center

Twitter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1